top of page
     The Whitehall Invitation Pairs Tournament 2024

     Qualifying Rounds

     Ladies Qualifier                  Gents Qualifier
aturday 13 July 2024       Tuesday 13-Thursday 15 August 2024

     Final Stages
     Friday 16-Saturday 17 August 2024


                                           International Players for 2024

Gents       TBA

Ladies      TBA

All members of the public are welcome to come along (free of charge) to watch what we expect to be a great week of bowling. The Whitehall Committee would like to take this opportunity thank all of our sponsors who are detailed in the links below .

Audrey Fotheringham
Internationalists' Accommodation provided by
Aberdeen Serviced Apartments

bottom of page